G.E.M. - Heartbeat Album - Vinyl Version


This product is no longer in stock


G.E.M. - Heartbeat Album - Vinyl Version

The world's limited edition 1000 Pcs

Limited edition productEach person can only buy 1 Pcs

*If products are to be sent by post, make sure your address is correct and complete. Otherwise, we will not be responsible for unsuccessful delivery and resend the products.

 *As huge amount of orders are expected, please allow delivery process upto one month from the date of purchase.

 *To ensure successful purchase, please complete all the steps of payment and fill in all the required information.


10 new songs are included.

All Songs are composed and written by G.E.M.

Song list

  1. Long distance 多遠都要在一起

  2. Goodbye 再見

  3. Heartbeat 新的心跳

  4. Away 來自天堂的魔鬼

  5. Blind spot盲點

  6. One way road 單行的軌道

  7. Against the wind一路逆風

  8. Therefore 於是

  9. Moments 瞬間

  1. Chuck Close 克靠近

10 songs, 10 music videos

Please visit GEMBLOG via YouTube.


Share it

Volume discounts

QTYDiscountYou Save
2 -HK$99,420 Up to -HK$198,840