G.E.M.- Heartbeat CD


After three years' preparation,

G.E.M.'s 5th new album had been well produced!

10 new songs are included.

Melody and lyrics are all written by G.E.M. !!!  

Song list

  1. Long distance 多遠都要在一起

  2. Goodbye 再見

  3. Heartbeat 新的心跳

  4. Away 來自天堂的魔鬼

  5. Blind spot盲點

  6. One way road 單行的軌道

  7. Against the wind一路逆風

  8. Therefore 於是

  9. Moments 瞬間

  1. Chuck Close 克靠近

10 songs, 10 music videos

Please visit GEMBLOG via YouTube.


Share it